» Downloads » Ökologie | Zertifikate  

We take responsibility...

The Dauphin HumanDesign® Group combines its economic success with a business policy which is deliberately oriented towards sustainability and environmental protection. The company actively cares for the environment and is committed to interacting with nature in a responsible manner – in harmony with environment-related laws and standards. In addition, we ourselves, set high standards and ensure that any developments occur within the desired framework. When it comes to caring for the environment, we are willing and able at all times to provide answers to any possible questions concerning the consequences of our actions.

EMAS
In 2010,Dauphin was given so-called EMAS certification. EMAS is the acronym for the Eco Management and Audit Scheme (also known as the EU Eco Audit or simply Eco Audit).

EMAS was developed by the European Union. It is a community system comprising environmental management and environmental auditing for organisations looking to improve their environmental performance. Industrial companies, service providers, administrative bodies etc. as well as other types of organisation including supranational organisations can be certified.


Umweltpakt Bayern
By joining the Umweltpakt Bayern (Bavarian Environmental Pact) in 2007, Dauphin is looking to set an example by working together with other companies in Bavaria and going above and beyond the legal requirements in order to avoid damaging the environment in the future.



In the following environmental documents you will find further proof for Trendoffice´s importance of environmental protection:

The safe investment...

Quality Office
It has been proved that you can trust in Trendoffice. World-wide, because we meet international standards in all areas. Certification with DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN EN ISO 14001 is checked annually, and our certificates are valid for three years.


Many of our products are awarded “Quality Office” certification, because not only chair function but also the health & safety of people at work play an important role in office space planning and furnishing. You will find all current “Quality Office” certificates for downloading here:



Level
Many of our products comply with BIFMA quality standards and have been awarded the BIFMA level TM 2-Gold certificate. You will find all current level certificates for downloading here:



GS Logo
We also strongly believe that the GS symbol for Safety is an important indicator of our product design philosophy. You will find all current GS marks for downloading here:



LGA schadstoffgeprüft
Certificate - "LGA-tested for contaminants"

» Downloads » Ökologie | Zertifikate  

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung...

Die Dauphin HumanDesign® Group knüpft ihren wirtschaftlichen Erfolg an eine Unternehmenspolitik, die sich bewusst an Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltschutz orientiert. Die aktive Umweltvorsorge und der engagierte verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit der Natur geschieht in Einklang mit umweltrelevanten Gesetzen und Standards. Darüber hinaus setzen wir selbst hohe Maßstäbe und tragen Sorge dafür, dass die Entwicklungen im gewünschten Rahmen verlaufen. Im Sinne der Umweltschonung sind wir bereit und fähig, jederzeit Antworten auf mögliche Fragen zu den Folgen unseres Handelns zu geben.

EMAS
Im Jahr 2010 erhielt das Unternehmen Dauphin die sogenannte EMAS-Zertifizierung. EMAS ist die Kurzbezeichnung für Eco Management and Audit Scheme, auch bekannt als EU-Öko-Audit oder Öko-Audit.

EMAS wurde von der Europäischen Union entwickelt und ist ein Gemeinschaftssystem aus Umweltmanagement und Umweltbetriebsprüfung für Organisationen, die ihre Umweltleistung verbessern wollen. Zertifiziert werden können Industrieunternehmen, Dienstleister, Verwaltungen etc., aber auch andere Arten von Organisation, einschließlich überstaatlicher Organisationen.


Umweltpakt Bayern
Mit dem Beitritt zum Umweltpakt Bayern im Jahr 2007 will Dauphin ein Zeichen setzen, um zusammen mit anderen Betrieben in Bayern über die gesetzlichen Forderungen hinaus an der vorausschauenden Vermeidung künftiger Umweltbelastung mitzuarbeiten.



In den folgenden Umweltproduktdeklarationen finden Sie weitere Belege für die Bedeutung des Umweltschutzes für Trendoffice :



Die sichere Investition ...

Quality Office
Auf Trendoffice kann man nachweislich setzen. Weltweit, denn in allen Bereichen erfüllen wir internationale Standards. Die entsprechende Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN EN ISO 14001 mit dreijähriger Gültigkeit wird jährlich geprüft. Viele unserer Produkte sind mit der „Quality Office-Zertifizierung“ ausgezeichnet, da für uns bei der Planung und Einrichtung von Büros nicht nur die Funktion, sondern genauso die Sicherheit und Gesundheit der Menschen im Büro im Mittelpunkt stehen. Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen „Quality Office-Zertifikate“ zum Download:


Level
Viele unserer Produkte erfüllen die Qualitätsanforderungen der BIFMA und sind mit dem BIFMA level TM 2-Gold-Zertifikat ausgezeichnet. Hier finden Sie alle aktuellen level-Zertifikate zum Download:



GS Logo
Als weitere Sicherheitsprüfung spielt bei uns das GS-Zeichen für geprüfte Sicherheit eine große Rolle. Alle aktuellen GS-Zeichen finden Sie hier zum Download:



LGA schadstoffgeprüft
Zertifikat - "LGA-schadstoffgeprüft"